Contact Us

Contact Form

  • Please select an option from the drop down.
  • Please select which of our offices you would like to have contact you. Map of TechCXO locations is below.

Our Offices

Please contact us at the office nearest to you or by practice group leader for Finance & Operations, Sales & Marketing or Product & Technology

Offices

Atlanta (HQ)

Kent Elmer
Managing Partner
75 5th Street
Suite #325
Atlanta, GA 30308
678-636-0004
kent.elmer@techcxo.com

Austin

Suzanne Shifflet
Partner
(941) 914-2238
suzanne.shifflet@techcxo.com

Boston

Chris Thomajan
Managing Partner
1770 Mass Avenue, Suite 150
Cambridge, MA 02140
617-823-4289
chris.thomajan@techcxo.com

Carolinas

Charlotte, Raleigh/Durham
Wes Pollard, Managing Partner
4819 Emperor
Blvd #400,
Durham, NC 27703
E-mail: wes.pollard@techcxo.com

Charleston

Jack Liles - Partner
Strategy, Marketing & Sales
(404) 384-5294
21 Timmerman Drive
Charleston, South Carolina 29407
jack.liles@techcxo.com

Chicago

Bob Brogan
Managing Partner
(708) 243-7004
bob.brogan@techcxo.com

Dallas

Reece Goodman
Managing Partner – Finance & Operations
713.823.1422
reece.goodman@techcxo.com

Florida

Jake Massey
Partner
+1 (404) 723-1676
jake.massey@techcxo.com

Houston

Reece Goodman
Managing Partner – Finance & Operations
713.823.1422
reece.goodman@techcxo.com

Mid-Atlantic (DC)

John Delta - Managing Partner,
Mid-Atlantic
john.delta@techcxo.com

New York

Joe Dwyer
Managing Partner
(516) 330-5096
joe.dwyer@techcxo.com

Nashville

Eddie Birchfield
Partner
404.348.3576
eddie.birchfield@techcxo.com

Bend

Doug Spencer
Partner
(858) 405-6257
doug.spencer@techcxo.com

Portland

Reed Stager
Managing Partner - Northwest
(503) 709-7778
reed.stager@techcxo.com