Contact Us

For help with services, please fill out the below form. Interested in joining TechCXO? Go here to see current opportunities.



Contact Form


Our Offices

Please contact us at the office nearest to you or by practice group leader for Finance & Operations, Sales & Marketing or Product & Technology

Offices

Atlanta (HQ)

Kent Elmer
Managing Partner
Atlanta Tech Village
3423 Piedmont Rd, NE
Atlanta, GA 30305
678-636-0004
kent.elmer@techcxo.com

Boston

Chris Thomajan
Managing Partner
1770 Mass Avenue, Suite 150
Cambridge, MA 02140
617-823-4289
chris.thomajan@techcxo.com

Carolinas

Charlotte, Raleigh/Durham
Peter Biro, Managing Partner
kent.elmer@techcxo.com

Charleston

Mark Lewis - Partner
Strategy, Marketing & Sales
mark.lewis@techcxo.com

Chicago

Bob Brogan
Managing Partner
(708) 243-7004
bob.brogan@techcxo.com

Denver

Andy Shober
Partner
(303) 224-0131
andy.shober@techcxo.com

Florida

Adam Bryan
Managing Partner - Florida
(732) 963-7950
adam.bryan@techcxo.com

London

Piers Mummery
Partner
020.3974.2841
3rd Floor
86-90 Paul Street
London
piers.mummery@techcxo.com

Mid-Atlantic (DC)

John Delta - Managing Partner,
Mid-Atlantic
john.delta@techcxo.com

New York

Ted Stone
Managing Partner
(203) 517-5169
ted.stone@techcxo.com

Nashville

Viraj Parikh
Managing Partner
(917) 523-6940
viraj.parikh@techcxo.com

Texas

Mike Casey
Managing Partner
mike.casey@techcxo.com