Contact Us

Contact Form


Our Offices

Please contact us at the office nearest to you or by practice group leader for Finance & Operations, Sales & Marketing or Product & Technology

Offices

Atlanta (HQ)

Kent Elmer
Managing Partner
75 5th Street
Suite #3515
Atlanta, GA 30308
678-636-0004
kent.elmer@techcxo.com

Austin

Reece Goodman
Managing Partner – Finance & Operations
713.823.1422
reece.goodman@techcxo.com

Boston

Chris Thomajan
Managing Partner
1770 Mass Avenue, Suite 150
Cambridge, MA 02140
617-823-4289
chris.thomajan@techcxo.com

Carolinas

Charlotte, Raleigh/Durham
Wes Pollard, Managing Partner
4819 Emperor
Blvd #400,
Durham, NC 27703
E-mail: wes.pollard@techcxo.com

Charleston

Jack Liles - Partner
Strategy, Marketing & Sales
(404) 384-5294
21 Timmerman Drive
Charleston, South Carolina 29407
jack.liles@techcxo.com

Chicago

Bob Brogan
Managing Partner
(708) 243-7004
bob.brogan@techcxo.com

Dallas

Reece Goodman
Managing Partner – Finance & Operations
713.823.1422
reece.goodman@techcxo.com

Denver

Andy Shober
Partner
(303) 224-0131
andy.shober@techcxo.com

Florida

Jake Massey
Partner
+1 (404) 723-1676
jake.massey@techcxo.com

Houston

Reece Goodman
Managing Partner – Finance & Operations
713.823.1422
reece.goodman@techcxo.com

Mid-Atlantic (DC)

John Delta - Managing Partner,
Mid-Atlantic
john.delta@techcxo.com

New York

Ted Stone
Managing Partner
(203) 517-5169
ted.stone@techcxo.com

Nashville

Eddie Birchfield
Partner
404.348.3576
eddie.birchfield@techcxo.com

Inside you’ll find: The #1 reason your child struggles with motivation (hint: it’s not because they’re lazy, inconsiderate, or disrespectful) Our 3 Step Process for motivating your complex child Our tried and true Get Started Guide Printable Quick Tips for Mastering Motivation