TechCXO Locations

We are located in 11 US cities and the UK

/ Company / Locations

Choose your TechCXO office  preference below. We also come to client sites and work virtually.

Hire an executive on demand
Book a 15 Minute Call

TECHCXO HQ:

Kent Elmer
Managing Partner
3423 Piedmont Rd., NE
Atlanta, GA 30305
(678) 636-0004
kent.elmer@techcxo.com

BILLING:
1911 Grayson Hwy.
Ste 8-122
Grayson, GA 30017

TechCXO-Boston

BOSTON

Chris Thomajan
Managing Partner – Boston
1770 Mass Avenue, Suite 150
Cambridge, MA 02140
(617) 823-4289
chris.thomajan@techcxo.com

CALIFORNIA

Brian Rauls
Partner
(949) 233-8981
brian.rauls@techcxo.com

techcxo-carolinas

CAROLINAS | CHARLOTTE | RTP

Peter Biro
Managing Partner – Carolinas
(781) 591-2351
peter.biro@techcxo.com

techcxo-charleston

CHARLESTON

Mark Lewis
Partner
(843) 261-4926
mark.lewis@techcxo.com

techcxo-chicago

CHICAGO / GREAT LAKES

Bob Brogan
Managing Partner – Great Lakes
(708) 243-7004
bob.brogan@techcxo.com

techcxo-denver

DENVER

Andy Shober
Partner
(303) 224-0131
andy.shober@techcxo.com

techcxo-london

LONDON

Piers Mummery
Partner
020.3974.2841
3rd Floor
86-90 Paul Street
London
piers.mummery@techcxo.com

techcxo-dc

MID-ATLANTIC (DC)

John Delta
Managing Partner, Mid-Atlantic
(703) 509-0583
john.delta@techcxo.com

techcxo-nashville

NASHVILLE

Viraj Parikh
Managing Partner – Nashville
(917) 523-6940
viraj.parikh@techcxo.com

techcxo-ny

NEW YORK

Ted Stone
Managing Partner – New York
(203) 517-5169
ted.stone@techcxo.com

TechCXO-TX

TEXAS

Mike Casey
Managing Partner
(678) 636-0003
mike.casey@techcxo.com

Questions? Call Us or Email

If you’ve never outsourced or used executives on demand before, you’re sure to have a lot of questions. Don’t worry, we’re more than happy to answer them all.
And we know everything there is to know about this unique model. Schedule a call with us or send an email now.

Schedule a 15 Minute Call
Send Us an Email